CNM Estates | Team

Wahid Samady, Chairman
wahid.samady@cnmestates.com
Michael Ross, Director
michael.ross@cnmestates.com
Andrew White, Director
andrew.white@cnmestates.com
Hafiz Aziz, Director Germany
hafiz.aziz@cnmestates.com
James Robson, Director
james.robson@cnmestates.com
Laila Samady-Mustad PhD, Community Engagement Director
laila.samady-mustad@cnmestates.com
Ed Morgan, Delivery Director
ed.morgan@cnmestates.com
Chris Miller, Construction Director
chris.miller@cnmestates.com
Nik Dyer, Senior Development Manager
nik.dyer@cnmestates.com
Alex Uregian, Senior Development Manager
alex.uregian@cnmestates.com
Lara Sampson, Development Manager
lara.sampson@cnmestates.com
Harry Young, Graduate Development Manager
harry.young@cnmestates.com
Adrian Speer, Consultant Land Surveyor
adrian.speer@cnmestates.com
Kevin Trudgeon, Commercial Manager
kevin.trudgeon@cnmestates.com
Tony Levan, Construction Manager
tony.levan@cnmestates.com
Tony Weeks, Finance Manager
tony.weeks@cnmestates.com
Dawn Fox, PA to Chairman
dawn.fox@cnmestates.com
Jade Porter, Accounts Administrator and IT Support
jade.porter@cnmestates.com
Danielle George, Apprentice Office Administrator
danielle.george@cnmestates.com
Felix Ashton, Apprentice Office Administrator
felix.ashton@cnmestates.com